Breeder L - Å


DK*LaLiShen


Lis og Henning Larsen
Vordingborg
Phone: +45 30119054

www.lalishen.dk

missebo@oncable.dk


DK*Lysgaard


Mette Lysgaard Jørgensen
Langebæksgade 25
7900 Nykøbing Mors

lysgaard-cattery.dk

mlysgaardj@gmail.com


NO*L'Arnestad's


Line Arnestad
Gjørtlervegen 10
2618 Lillehammer, Norge

www.linearnestads-diamanter.com

linearnestad@gmail.com


(N) Lea Blue


Monica Kristel Eliassen Peroni
Kjellstadveien 31
3402 Lier

leablue.wix.com/leablue

mkrelias@online.no


DK*Marinus


Karen og Steen Hansen
Enghavevej 10
6700 Esbjerg
Phone: +45 75126381

www.cattery-marinus.dk

marinus@esenet.dk


SE*Mon-Za-Cans


Patrik Clintesparr
Tycho Brahes Gata 28
415 17 Göteborg
Sverige
Phone: +46 702197853

www.monzacans.se

clintesparr.patrik@hotmail.com


DK*MyShadow


Jørgen Billing
Ishøj Centervej 22, lejl 101
2635 Ishøj
Phone: +45 60132011

allbreedjb@gmail.com


DK*Namyslo


Lone og Jan Namyslo
Norgesvej 19
4293 Dianalund
Phone: +45 20535485

www.namyslo.dk

lcn@soroe.dk


DK*Nymann


Irma Nymann
Fladbjergvej 4
9900 Frederikshavn
Phone: +45 28259166

NymannsPersianExoticCattery

nymann20@webspeed.dk


DK*OhFour's Cattery


Helen Kling
Vattenfallsvägen 6
561 39 Huskvarna, SWEDEN
Phone: +46 705195391

www.ohfours.com

ohfours@gmail.com


DK*Ohlsson


Lissi og Frank Ohlsson
4450 Jyderup
Phone: +45 61680488

www.ohlsson-birma.dk

lissiohlsson@gmail.com


DK*Persefelis


Sylvia og Allan Outrup
Phone: +45 48796468
Mobile +45 20483316

www.persefelis.dk

allan@persefelis.dk
sylvia@outrup.org


DK*Pigalop


Bettina Petersen
Grøfthøjparken 164, 41
8260 Viby J

www.pigalop.com

lists@pigalop.com


SE*Piqelinas


Pauliina Björkman
Fotbollsgatan 11
745 38 Enköping
Sverige

Facebook

pauliina.liisa.bjorkman@gmail.com


DK*Scandians


Kenneth Darling Nilsson
Magleagervej 12
4100 Ringsted
Phone: +45 22240043

Scandians Cattery

scandians@hotmail.com


It*Saronnisilver


Gianfranca Saronni
Via Mattei 35
26826 Secugnago LO
Italy
Phone: 0039 3472582693

www.saronnisilver.it

g.saron@alice.it


D*vom Nordexpress


Antje Groll
Bahnhofstrasse 1
D-19077 Sülstorf
Phone: +49 3865 3030

www.nordexpress.net

nordexpress@t-online.de


DK*Von Asserbo


Susanne Hansen
Præstelodsvej 76
3370 Melby
Phone: +45 23964150

Facebook

susbir@outlook.dk


SE*Yffranes Perser & Exotic


Marina Sigfridsson
Stockholmsvägen 7
761 43 Norrtälje
Sverige

myrnan67@yahoo.se


NL*Zinzis Cattery


Paula Oomens
Suze Groenewegplantsoen 17
1067 DB AMSTERDAM
The Netherlands
Phone +31 6 51276187

p.oomens6@kpnplanet.nl


DK*Zotlove’s Cattery


Tina Bek Mortensen
Søndergade 27
9550 Mariager
Phone: 28710327

www.zotlove.com

tinamortensen@zotlove.com

Return